113 Moore Ave, Smyrna - MLS 1892679

This Mooreland home is located at 113 Moore Ave in Smyrna. 1892679 was built in 1957 and has 2 bedrooms

113 Moore Ave, Smyrna - MLS 1892679 Close
Page Summary

$82,500 113 Moore Ave, Smyrna TN 37167

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 792 SqFt
  • $104.17 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1892679

Residential property for sale in Smyrna, TN at 113 Moore Ave. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $104/sqft.

$82,500 113 Moore Ave, Smyrna TN 37167

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 792 SqFt
  • $104.17 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1892679

Description of 113 Moore Ave, Smyrna

Home to be SOLD AS-IS Investors Only, the home is rented and in need of Repairs. Great location, large yard, 2 bedroom 1 bath.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1892679
  • Price$82,500
  • Sold Price$82,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage792
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address113 Moore Ave
  • Area29-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionMooreland
  • CitySmyrna
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37167

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 9th, 2018
  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Red Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$82,500

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementarySmyrna Elementary
  • MiddleSmyrna Primary
  • HighSmyrna High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths1
  • Bedrooms2

Property Location for 113 Moore Ave, Smyrna

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 3:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more