4 Judd Ln, Lancaster - MLS 1891072

This none home is located at 4 Judd Ln in Lancaster. 1891072 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

4 Judd Ln, Lancaster - MLS 1891072 Close
Page Summary

$179,900 4 Judd Ln, Lancaster TN 38569

  • MLS #: 1891072

Land for sale in Lancaster, TN at 4 Judd Ln. This land is priced at $14,346/acre.

$179,900 4 Judd Ln, Lancaster TN 38569

  • MLS #: 1891072

Description of 4 Judd Ln, Lancaster

Beautiful Caney Fork River front property, You can literally walk right into the river. This hide away is perfect for a river get away!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1891072
  • Price$179,900
  • Sold Price$180,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.54
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address4 Judd Ln
  • Area93-Smith County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityLancaster
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38569

School Information

  • ElementaryGordonsville Elementary School
  • MiddleGordonsville Elementary School
  • HighGordonsville High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Blackwell Realty And Auction

Financials

  • Price$179,900
  • Zoningag

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Days on Market10
  • Zoningag

Property Location for 4 Judd Ln, Lancaster

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2018 at 5:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more