3149 Haywood Rd, Pulaski - MLS 1887684

This None home is located at 3149 Haywood Rd in Pulaski. 1887684 was built in 2011 and has 3 bedrooms

3149 Haywood Rd, Pulaski - MLS 1887684 Close
Page Summary

$474,500 3149 Haywood Rd, Pulaski TN 38478

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,618 SqFt
  • $181.25 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1887684

Other style residential property for sale in Pulaski, TN at 3149 Haywood Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $181/sqft.

$474,500 3149 Haywood Rd, Pulaski TN 38478

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,618 SqFt
  • $181.25 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1887684

Description of 3149 Haywood Rd, Pulaski

PERFECT MINI FARM IN PERFECT LOCATION & PERFECT SETTING! 25 acres, 3BR, 2BA custom home 6 yrs old. Lg wraparound porch to capture the beautiful view! Open floor plan offers Great room with massive fireplace & open balcony. Nice master suite w/deluxe bath. Rec Rm in basement. 12 acres in pasture, balance wooded, lg spring fed pond. A MUST SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Jan

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1887684
  • Price$474,500
  • Sold Price$440,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,618
  • Acres25.00
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleOther
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address3149 Haywood Rd
  • Area85-Giles County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityPulaski
  • CountyGiles County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38478

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Appliances

Disposal, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryRichland Elementary
  • MiddleRichland Elementary
  • HighRichland School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$474,500

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesDetached

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Walk-In Closets, Wood Burning FP

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBarn, Garage Door Opener
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • ConstructionAll Brick, Vinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 11th, 2017
  • Days on Market102

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Carvell Realty Company

Property Location for 3149 Haywood Rd, Pulaski

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2019 at 11:19am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more