0 Greenbriar Rd, Waverly - MLS 1887082

This Timber Landing Sec 1 home is located at 0 Greenbriar Rd in Waverly. 1887082 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Greenbriar Rd, Waverly - MLS 1887082 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Waverly, TN at 0 Greenbriar Rd. This lake view land is priced at $18,116/acre.

Description of 0 Greenbriar Rd, Waverly

Nice Lake view lot, no restrictions Great Lot to build your get away cabin, forever home, etc. Right on the Humphreys Houston County Line close to White Oak Creek

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Nov

Tue 13 Nov

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1887082
  • Price$12,500
  • Sold Price$4,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.69
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake View

School Information

  • ElementaryTennessee Ridge Elementary
  • MiddleHouston Co Middle School
  • HighHouston Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Neighborhood Realtors

Community Information

  • Address0 Greenbriar Rd
  • Area80-Houston County
  • SubdivisionTimber Landing Sec 1
  • CityWaverly
  • CountyHouston County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37185

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96
  • ZoningResid.

Property Location for 0 Greenbriar Rd, Waverly

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Greenbriar Rd, MLS® 1887082, Timber Landing Sec 1, Waverly, 37185

SOLD
1 of 10 images
  • Price: $12,500
  • Sold Price: $11,000
  • 0 Oak Ridge Dr
  • MLS #: 1876400
  • City: Waverly
  • Subdivision: Hidden Hills Section B
  • County: Humphreys County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Waverly Elementary
  • Middle School: Waverly Jr High School
  • High School: Waverly Central High School

Three city building lots being sold together to make a great building lot or perfect for your manufactured home. There was a mobile home on the property at one time so ther...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2018 at 11:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more