0 Greenbriar Rd, Waverly - MLS 1887082

This Timber Landing Sec 1 home is located at 0 Greenbriar Rd in Waverly. 1887082 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Greenbriar Rd, Waverly - MLS 1887082 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Waverly, TN at 0 Greenbriar Rd. This lake view land is priced at $18,116/acre.

Description of 0 Greenbriar Rd, Waverly

Nice Lake view lot, no restrictions Great Lot to build your get away cabin, forever home, etc. Right on the Humphreys Houston County Line close to White Oak Creek

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1887082
  • Price$12,500
  • Sold Price$4,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.69
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address0 Greenbriar Rd
  • Area80-Houston County
  • SubdivisionTimber Landing Sec 1
  • CityWaverly
  • CountyHouston County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37185

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 8th, 2017
  • Days on Market96
  • ZoningResid.

Financials

  • Price$12,500
  • ZoningResid.

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake View

School Information

  • ElementaryTennessee Ridge Elementary
  • MiddleHouston Co Middle School
  • HighHouston Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Neighborhood Realtors

Property Location for 0 Greenbriar Rd, Waverly

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Greenbriar Rd, MLS® 1887082, Timber Landing Sec 1, Waverly, 37185

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $12,500
  • Sold Price: $11,000
  • 0 Oak Ridge Dr
  • MLS #: 1876400
  • City: Waverly
  • Subdivision: Hidden Hills Section B
  • County: Humphreys County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Waverly Elementary
  • Middle School: Waverly Jr High School
  • High School: Waverly Central High School

Three city building lots being sold together to make a great building lot or perfect for your manufactured home. There was a mobile home on the property at one time so ther...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 1:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more