1220 Ridgecrest Drive, Dickson - MLS 1885603

This Ridgecrest home is located at 1220 Ridgecrest Drive in Dickson. 1885603 was built in 1966 and has 3 bedrooms

1220 Ridgecrest Drive, Dickson - MLS 1885603 Close
Page Summary

$540,000 1220 Ridgecrest Drive, Dickson TN 37055

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,695 SqFt
  • $200.37 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1885603

Ranch style land for sale in Dickson, TN at 1220 Ridgecrest Drive. This 3 bedroom creek, pond land is priced at $200/sqft.

$540,000 1220 Ridgecrest Drive, Dickson TN 37055

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,695 SqFt
  • $200.37 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1885603

Description of 1220 Ridgecrest Drive, Dickson

Traditional one level brick ranch with full unfinished basement, gorgeous level land w/pond, creek & barn all within 10 minutes of Downtown Dickson & 15 minutes to I 40, easily subdivided or incredible development opportunity..Ample room for horses, cattle, chickens...Road frontage on 2 streets

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1885603
  • Price$540,000
  • Sold Price$487,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,695
  • Acres46.59
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1220 Ridgecrest Drive
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionRidgecrest
  • CityDickson
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37055

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryOakmont Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$540,000
  • Zoningagr

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesCarport
  • WaterfrontCreek, Pond

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionAll Brick, Vinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 5th, 2017
  • Days on Market51
  • Zoningagr

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Real Estate Center

Property Location for 1220 Ridgecrest Drive, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 3:29pm CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more