12 Glidewell Road, Cross Plains - MLS 1885365

This Melvin's Ridge home is located at 12 Glidewell Road in Cross Plains. 1885365 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

12 Glidewell Road, Cross Plains - MLS 1885365 Close
Page Summary

$79,900 12 Glidewell Road, Cross Plains TN 37049

  • MLS #: 1885365

Land for sale in Cross Plains, TN at 12 Glidewell Road. This land is priced at $15,190/acre.

$79,900 12 Glidewell Road, Cross Plains TN 37049

  • MLS #: 1885365

Description of 12 Glidewell Road, Cross Plains

Building Lot - White House Heritage Schools - Wooded lot - Restricted to Site Built Home

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1885365
  • Price$79,900
  • Sold Price$74,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.26
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address12 Glidewell Road
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionMelvin's Ridge
  • CityCross Plains
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37049

School Information

  • ElementaryRobert F. Woodall Elementary
  • MiddleWhite House Heritage School
  • HighWhite House Heritage School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Realty Partners

Financials

  • Price$79,900
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 4th, 2017
  • Days on Market72
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 12 Glidewell Road, Cross Plains

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 12 Glidewell Road, MLS® 1885365, Melvin's Ridge, Cross Plains, 37049

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $79,900
  • Sold Price: $72,000
  • 14 Glidewell Road
  • MLS #: 1981200
  • City: Cross Plains
  • Subdivision: Melvin's Ridge
  • County: Robertson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Robert F. Woodall Elementary
  • Middle School: White House Heritage School
  • High School: White House Heritage School

Building Lot - White House Heritage Schools - Wooded lot - Restricted to Site Built Home - See attached documents for copy of land survey

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 2:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more