415 N Diagonal St, Decherd - MLS 1884837

This Love & Henry home is located at 415 N Diagonal St in Decherd. 1884837 was built in 1991 and has 3 bedrooms

415 N Diagonal St, Decherd - MLS 1884837 Close
Page Summary

$19,900 415 N Diagonal St, Decherd TN 37324

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,035 SqFt
  • $19.23 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1884837

Ranch style residential property for sale in Decherd, TN at 415 N Diagonal St. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $19/sqft.

$19,900 415 N Diagonal St, Decherd TN 37324

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,035 SqFt
  • $19.23 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1884837

Description of 415 N Diagonal St, Decherd

3 bed 2 bath home on double corner lot with barn! Home has covered porch and deck, fireplace, and eat in kitchen.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1884837
  • Price$19,900
  • Sold Price$17,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,035
  • Acres2.61
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address415 N Diagonal St
  • Area41-Franklin County
  • SubdivisionLove & Henry
  • CityDecherd
  • CountyFranklin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37324

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market74
  • ForeclosureYes

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Partners

Financials

  • Price$19,900

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryDecherd Elementary
  • MiddleNorth Middle School
  • HighFranklin Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Property Location for 415 N Diagonal St, Decherd

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2018 at 11:30am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more