2348 Fayetteville Hwy, Belfast - MLS 1882451

This none home is located at 2348 Fayetteville Hwy in Belfast. 1882451 was built in 1960 and has 4 bedrooms

2348 Fayetteville Hwy, Belfast - MLS 1882451 Close
Page Summary

$189,900 2348 Fayetteville Hwy, Belfast TN 37019

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,372 SqFt
  • $80.06 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1882451

Ranch style residential property for sale in Belfast, TN at 2348 Fayetteville Hwy. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $80/sqft.

$189,900 2348 Fayetteville Hwy, Belfast TN 37019

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,372 SqFt
  • $80.06 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1882451

Description of 2348 Fayetteville Hwy, Belfast

4/2 Brick ranch in great country park like setting on 1.87 acres updated kitchen all appliances remain including washer, dryer, window treatments, new roof, new water heater, newer double pane windows,paint, central heat and a/c unit and water filtration system, basement large1 car garage,double carport and storage shed and more, A MUST SEE

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Mon 03 Dec

Tue 04 Dec

Wed 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1882451
  • Price$189,900
  • Sold Price$189,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,372
  • Acres1.87
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address2348 Fayetteville Hwy
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityBelfast
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37019

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • AppliancesWasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • MiddleLewisburg Middle School
  • HighMarshall Co High School

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 20th, 2017
  • Days on Market113

Financials

  • Price$189,900

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesBasement

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionAll Brick, Wood Siding

Elementary

Marshall-Oak Grove-Westhills ELem.

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms4

Property Location for 2348 Fayetteville Hwy, Belfast

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2018 at 3:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more