3388 Budds Creek Rd, Palmyra - MLS 1882245

This Country home is located at 3388 Budds Creek Rd in Palmyra. 1882245 was built in 1988 and has 4 bedrooms

3388 Budds Creek Rd, Palmyra - MLS 1882245 Close
Page Summary

$185,000 3388 Budds Creek Rd, Palmyra TN 37142

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 2,160 SqFt
  • $85.65 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1882245

Residential property for sale in Palmyra, TN at 3388 Budds Creek Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $86/sqft.

$185,000 3388 Budds Creek Rd, Palmyra TN 37142

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 2,160 SqFt
  • $85.65 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1882245

Description of 3388 Budds Creek Rd, Palmyra

ALL NEW EVERYTHING! From the roof and siding to the walls and floors! This seller spared no expense! New HVAC, water heater, doors, windows, deck, too many items to list! GO SEE FOR YOURSELF!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Mon 03 Dec

Tue 04 Dec

Wed 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1882245
  • Price$185,000
  • Sold Price$199,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,160
  • Acres1.58
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address3388 Budds Creek Rd
  • Area72-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionCountry
  • CityPalmyra
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37142

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionPartial Brick, Vinyl Siding

Middle

Montgomery Central Middle School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Bedrooms4

Financials

  • Price$185,000

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryMontgomery Central Elementary
  • HighMontgomery Central High School

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 20th, 2017
  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Q Realty

Property Location for 3388 Budds Creek Rd, Palmyra

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2018 at 11:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more