205 Simmons Branch Rd, Centerville - MLS 1881108

This 170 Acres & Home home is located at 205 Simmons Branch Rd in Centerville. 1881108 was built in 2008 and has 3 bedrooms

205 Simmons Branch Rd, Centerville - MLS 1881108 Close
Page Summary

$449,000 205 Simmons Branch Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,800 SqFt
  • $249.44 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1881108

Ranch style residential property for sale in Centerville, TN at 205 Simmons Branch Rd. This 3 bedroom pond residential property is priced at $249/sqft.

$449,000 205 Simmons Branch Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,800 SqFt
  • $249.44 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1881108

Description of 205 Simmons Branch Rd, Centerville

Great cattle farm with 100 acres of fenced pasture.Gently rolling farmland in middle Tennessee. Tremendous storage and useful buildings,11 ponds and attractive brick home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1881108
  • Price$449,000
  • Sold Price$445,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,800
  • Acres170.76
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address205 Simmons Branch Rd
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • Subdivision170 Acres & Home
  • CityCenterville
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37033

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryCenterville Elementary
  • MiddleHickman Co Middle School
  • HighHickman Co Sr High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$449,000

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 15th, 2017
  • Days on Market105

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcewen Group

Property Location for 205 Simmons Branch Rd, Centerville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2019 at 11:19am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more