0 Presley Cir, Mount Pleasant - MLS 1879764

This Freedom Crossing Sub Sec I home is located at 0 Presley Cir in Mount Pleasant. 1879764 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Presley Cir, Mount Pleasant - MLS 1879764 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Mount Pleasant, TN at 0 Presley Cir. This land is priced at $14,414/acre.

Description of 0 Presley Cir, Mount Pleasant

1+ acre to build on! Conveniently located in the Northern part of Lawrence Co. Quick drive to Columbia! Lot 21

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1879764
  • Price$16,000
  • Sold Price$15,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address0 Presley Cir
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • SubdivisionFreedom Crossing Sub Sec I
  • CityMount Pleasant
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38474

School Information

  • ElementarySummertown Elementary
  • MiddleSummertown Elementary
  • HighSummertown High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Financials

  • Price$16,000
  • ZoningRES

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2017
  • Days on Market86
  • ZoningRES

Property Location for 0 Presley Cir, Mount Pleasant

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Presley Cir, MLS® 1879764, Freedom Crossing Sub Sec I, Mount Pleasant, 38474

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $16,500
  • Sold Price: $16,500
  • 0 Presley Cir
  • MLS #: 1887079
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Subdivision: Freedom Crossing Sub Sec 2
  • County: Lawrence County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Summertown Elementary
  • Middle School: Summertown Elementary
  • High School: Summertown High School

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2018 at 9:59am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more