4169 River Links Dr, Spring Hill - MLS 1879454

This Kings Creek Ph 5B Sec 2 home is located at 4169 River Links Dr in Spring Hill. 1879454 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

4169 River Links Dr, Spring Hill - MLS 1879454 Close
Page Summary

$69,900 4169 River Links Dr, Spring Hill TN 37174

  • MLS #: 1879454

Land for sale in Spring Hill, TN at 4169 River Links Dr. This land is priced at $499,286/acre.

$69,900 4169 River Links Dr, Spring Hill TN 37174

  • MLS #: 1879454

Description of 4169 River Links Dr, Spring Hill

Bring your own builder-Great lot facing the golf course- Last 2 lots available.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1879454
  • Price$69,900
  • Sold Price$60,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address4169 River Links Dr
  • Area16-Maury County
  • SubdivisionKings Creek Ph 5B Sec 2
  • CitySpring Hill
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37174

School Information

  • MiddleSpring Hill Middle School
  • HighSpring Hill High School

Additional Information

  • Days on Market97
  • Zoningresidental

Financials

  • Price$69,900
  • Zoningresidental

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Elementary

Marvin Wright Elementary School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Elite

Property Location for 4169 River Links Dr, Spring Hill

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 4169 River Links Dr, MLS® 1879454, Kings Creek Ph 5B Sec 2, Spring Hill, 37174

SOLD
1 of 5 images
  • Price: $70,000
  • Sold Price: $65,000
  • 0 Blackburn Ln
  • MLS #: 1907170
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Subdivision: HARDAWAY
  • County: Maury County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: R Howell Elementary
  • Middle School: E A Cox Middle School
  • High School: Spring Hill High School

SOLD Home for sale in 4173 River Links Dr Spring Hill, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $69,900
  • Sold Price: $60,000
  • 4173 River Links Dr
  • MLS #: 1879456
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Subdivision: Kings Creek Ph 5B Sec 2
  • County: Maury County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Marvin Wright Elementary School
  • Middle School: Spring Hill Elementary
  • High School: Spring Hill High School

Bring you own builder- Great lot facing the Golf Course-One of the Last lots left in the subdivision.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2018 at 9:28pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more