113 N Oak St, Hohenwald - MLS 1879170

This none home is located at 113 N Oak St in Hohenwald. 1879170 was built in 1949 and has 3 bedrooms

113 N Oak St, Hohenwald - MLS 1879170 Close
Page Summary

$32,290 113 N Oak St, Hohenwald TN 38462

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,600 SqFt
  • $20.18 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1879170

Residential property for sale in Hohenwald, TN at 113 N Oak St. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $20/sqft.

$32,290 113 N Oak St, Hohenwald TN 38462

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,600 SqFt
  • $20.18 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1879170

Description of 113 N Oak St, Hohenwald

House in town, good size lot with extra building that needs repair. Close to grocery store ,city hall, and walking distance to ball park. Great for invester, for rent.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Mon 03 Dec

Tue 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1879170
  • Price$32,290
  • Sold Price$25,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1949
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address113 N Oak St
  • Area83-Lewis County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityHohenwald
  • CountyLewis County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38462

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2017
  • Days on Market84

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Elite

Financials

  • Price$32,290

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis County Elementary
  • MiddleLewis County Middle School
  • HighLewis Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths1
  • Bedrooms3

Property Location for 113 N Oak St, Hohenwald

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2018 at 4:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more