1600 Leo Baker Rd, Ashland City - MLS 1878689

This N/A home is located at 1600 Leo Baker Rd in Ashland City. 1878689 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1600 Leo Baker Rd, Ashland City - MLS 1878689 Close
Page Summary

$499,000 1600 Leo Baker Rd, Ashland City TN 37015

  • MLS #: 1878689

Land for sale in Ashland City, TN at 1600 Leo Baker Rd. This creek land is priced at $1,935/acre.

$499,000 1600 Leo Baker Rd, Ashland City TN 37015

  • MLS #: 1878689

Description of 1600 Leo Baker Rd, Ashland City

Combination of pasture, rolling hills and timber in beautiful country setting, appx 10 miles from Pleasant View. Great property between Clarksville and Ashland City, TN. Creek on back side of property runs year round. Pasture of appx. 50 ac has been lease

Schedule a Tour

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1878689
  • Price$499,000
  • Sold Price$375,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres257.90
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1600 Leo Baker Rd
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityAshland City
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37015

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Days on Market85
  • ZoningAgr

Financials

  • Price$499,000
  • ZoningAgr

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryWest Cheatham Elementary
  • MiddleCheatham Middle School
  • HighCheatham Co Adult High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 1600 Leo Baker Rd, Ashland City

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2018 at 7:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more