1100 Florence Ave, Madison - MLS 1878589

This East Lawn home is located at 1100 Florence Ave in Madison. 1878589 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1100 Florence Ave, Madison - MLS 1878589 Close
Page Summary

$49,900 1100 Florence Ave, Madison TN 37115

  • MLS #: 1878589

Land for sale in Madison, TN at 1100 Florence Ave. This land is priced at $199,600/acre.

$49,900 1100 Florence Ave, Madison TN 37115

  • MLS #: 1878589

Description of 1100 Florence Ave, Madison

Level lot at end of Florence Avenue. 140 Feet of road frontage. Motivated seller, Bring Offers.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1878589
  • Price$49,900
  • Sold Price$42,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1100 Florence Ave
  • Area06-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionEast Lawn
  • CityMadison
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37115

School Information

  • ElementaryGateway Elementary
  • MiddleGoodlettsville Middle School
  • HighHunters Lane Comp High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Choice Properties

Financials

  • Price$49,900
  • ZoningRS 7.5

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 6th, 2017
  • Days on Market116
  • ZoningRS 7.5

Property Location for 1100 Florence Ave, Madison

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2018 at 7:44am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more