560 Poplar Rd, Silver Point - MLS 1878331

This None home is located at 560 Poplar Rd in Silver Point. 1878331 was built in 2017 and has 3 bedrooms

560 Poplar Rd, Silver Point - MLS 1878331 Close
Page Summary

$279,900 560 Poplar Rd, Silver Point TN 38582

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,350 SqFt
  • $207.33 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1878331

Residential property for sale in Silver Point, TN at 560 Poplar Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $207/sqft.

$279,900 560 Poplar Rd, Silver Point TN 38582

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,350 SqFt
  • $207.33 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1878331

Description of 560 Poplar Rd, Silver Point

Rustic and beautiful brand new cabin, just completed in May, 25 acres to hunt on, close to I-40, Edgar Evins State Park, Canoe the Caney, Center Hill Dam, 20 minutes to Cookeville, 15 min. to Smithville, under an hour to Nashville. This one is waiting fo

Schedule a Tour

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1878331
  • Price$279,900
  • Sold Price$275,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,350
  • Acres25.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address560 Poplar Rd
  • Area92-Dekalb County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CitySilver Point
  • CountyDekalb County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38582

Exterior

  • ConstructionOther

Additional Information

  • Days on Market113

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Center Hill Realty

Financials

  • Price$279,900

Interior

  • HeatingOther
  • CoolingOther
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementarySmithville Elementary
  • MiddleMiddle School
  • HighDeKalb Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths1
  • Bedrooms3

Property Location for 560 Poplar Rd, Silver Point

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2018 at 7:43pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more