28 Azalea Ridge Rd, Tracy City - MLS 1877345

This Bridal Veil Phase 2 home is located at 28 Azalea Ridge Rd in Tracy City. 1877345 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

28 Azalea Ridge Rd, Tracy City - MLS 1877345 Close
Page Summary

$29,500 28 Azalea Ridge Rd, Tracy City TN 37387

  • MLS #: 1877345

Land for sale in Tracy City, TN at 28 Azalea Ridge Rd. This pond land is priced at $3,554/acre.

$29,500 28 Azalea Ridge Rd, Tracy City TN 37387

  • MLS #: 1877345

Description of 28 Azalea Ridge Rd, Tracy City

Wow fabulous wooded hilltop location. Great opportunity for your own rustic getaway or full time home. Restricted subdivision. Lot backs to pond and has been perked for 4 bedroom home. Restrictive covenants, plat and perk info are attached to mls.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1877345
  • Price$29,500
  • Sold Price$27,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address28 Azalea Ridge Rd
  • Area42-Grundy County
  • SubdivisionBridal Veil Phase 2
  • CityTracy City
  • CountyGrundy County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37387

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2017
  • Days on Market323
  • ZoningR

Financials

  • Price$29,500
  • ZoningR

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryTracy Elementary
  • MiddleTracy Elementary
  • HighGrundy Co High School

Property Location for 28 Azalea Ridge Rd, Tracy City

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2018 at 9:59am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more