612 Knob Creek Rd, Wartrace - MLS 1874291

This None home is located at 612 Knob Creek Rd in Wartrace. 1874291 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

612 Knob Creek Rd, Wartrace - MLS 1874291 Close
Page Summary

$799,000 612 Knob Creek Rd, Wartrace TN 37183

  • MLS #: 1874291

Land for sale in Wartrace, TN at 612 Knob Creek Rd. This creek land is priced at $6,829/acre.

$799,000 612 Knob Creek Rd, Wartrace TN 37183

  • MLS #: 1874291

Description of 612 Knob Creek Rd, Wartrace

Huge development potential with acre soil sites (need to verify), recent survey, city water available, and plat of potential subdivision layout. Would also make a fabulous working farm with cleared rolling pastures, creek front, and multiple ponds! About 8 miles to the Webb School. Buildings seen are on adjacent properties.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1874291
  • Price$799,000
  • Sold Price$675,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres117.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address612 Knob Creek Rd
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityWartrace
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37183

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 19th, 2017
  • Days on Market140
  • ZoningAgricult.

Financials

  • Price$799,000
  • ZoningAgricult.

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryCascade Elementary
  • MiddleCascade Elementary
  • HighCascade School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 612 Knob Creek Rd, Wartrace

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 12:45pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more