0 Bell Rd, Morrison - MLS 1872336

This Carlton Subdivision home is located at 0 Bell Rd in Morrison. 1872336 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Bell Rd, Morrison - MLS 1872336 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Morrison, TN at 0 Bell Rd. This land is priced at $8,621/acre.

Description of 0 Bell Rd, Morrison

Beautiful building lot in the country! 2.90 acres of open rolling land with a 4 bedroom septic approval. Lot is surrounded by nice homes and gorgeous countryside. Home sites of this caliber are hard to find. Adjoining 2.91 acres available to make a mini farm. Light restrictions.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1872336
  • Price$25,000
  • Sold Price$22,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres2.90
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address0 Bell Rd
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • SubdivisionCarlton Subdivision
  • CityMorrison
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37357

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Coffee Elementary
  • MiddleEast Middle School
  • HighCoffee Co Central High School

Financials

  • Price$25,000
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 14th, 2017
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 0 Bell Rd, Morrison

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Bell Rd, MLS® 1872336, Carlton Subdivision, Morrison, 37357

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $24,900
  • Sold Price: $23,000
  • 0 Petigap Rd
  • MLS #: 1807574
  • City: Morrison
  • Subdivision: N/A
  • County: Warren County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Morrison Elementary
  • Middle School: Morrison Elementary
  • High School: Warren County High School

Looking for a great building lot?! 2.97 Acres that has been cleared except for all mature trees. County Water at road. Electricity and 3 BR Perk Site already on property.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2018 at 4:14am CST.

Similar Pages

Morrison Estates |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more