1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer - MLS 1870397

This Rural home is located at 1246 Upper Creek Rd in Vanleer. 1870397 was built in 1994 and has 4 bedrooms

1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer - MLS 1870397 Close
Page Summary

$49,500 1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer TN 37181

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,684 SqFt
  • $29.39 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1870397

Residential property for sale in Vanleer, TN at 1246 Upper Creek Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $29/sqft.

$49,500 1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer TN 37181

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,684 SqFt
  • $29.39 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1870397

Description of 1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer

Want to live in the country? Here is the one for you! Double wide on permanent foundation with slab porch; 2 car detached garage, shared driveway. No trespassing on property without Buyer's agent present!! SOLD AS-IS. PREQUAL. LETTER REQUIRED!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 13 Nov

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1870397
  • Price$49,500
  • Sold Price$49,500
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,684
  • Acres2.25
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market114

Community Information

  • Address1246 Upper Creek Rd
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionRural
  • CityVanleer
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37181

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryVanleer Elementary
  • MiddleCharlotte Middle School
  • HighCreek Wood High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Real Estate Pros

Property Location for 1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2018 at 4:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more