1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer - MLS 1870397

This Rural home is located at 1246 Upper Creek Rd in Vanleer. 1870397 was built in 1994 and has 4 bedrooms

1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer - MLS 1870397 Close
Page Summary

$49,500 1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer TN 37181

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,684 SqFt
  • $29.39 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1870397

Residential property for sale in Vanleer, TN at 1246 Upper Creek Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $29/sqft.

$49,500 1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer TN 37181

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,684 SqFt
  • $29.39 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1870397

Description of 1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer

Want to live in the country? Here is the one for you! Double wide on permanent foundation with slab porch; 2 car detached garage, shared driveway. No trespassing on property without Buyer's agent present!! SOLD AS-IS. PREQUAL. LETTER REQUIRED!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1870397
  • Price$49,500
  • Sold Price$49,500
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,684
  • Acres2.25
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1246 Upper Creek Rd
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionRural
  • CityVanleer
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37181

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryVanleer Elementary
  • MiddleCharlotte Middle School
  • HighCreek Wood High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Bedrooms4

Financials

  • Price$49,500

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 7th, 2017
  • Days on Market114

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Real Estate Pros

Property Location for 1246 Upper Creek Rd, Vanleer

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 9:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more