0 Halltown Road, Cottontown - MLS 1870344

This Edie H Lamberth Property home is located at 0 Halltown Road in Cottontown. 1870344 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Halltown Road, Cottontown - MLS 1870344 Close
Page Summary

$84,900 0 Halltown Road, Cottontown TN 37048

  • MLS #: 1870344

Land for sale in Cottontown, TN at 0 Halltown Road. This land is priced at $15,929/acre.

$84,900 0 Halltown Road, Cottontown TN 37048

  • MLS #: 1870344

Description of 0 Halltown Road, Cottontown

Flat 5.33 acre lot. Build your dream home on this lot. Septic approved.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1870344
  • Price$84,900
  • Sold Price$81,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.33
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address0 Halltown Road
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionEdie H Lamberth Property
  • CityCottontown
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37048

School Information

  • ElementaryOakmont Elementary
  • MiddlePortland East Middle School
  • HighPortland High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$84,900
  • Zoningres

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 7th, 2017
  • Days on Market119
  • Zoningres

Property Location for 0 Halltown Road, Cottontown

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 8:44am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more