25 Paradise Ln, Stewart - MLS 1869144

This Lakefront Property home is located at 25 Paradise Ln in Stewart. 1869144 was built in 2005 and has 2 bedrooms

25 Paradise Ln, Stewart - MLS 1869144 Close
Page Summary

$370,000 25 Paradise Ln, Stewart TN 37175

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,121 SqFt
  • $174.45 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1869144

Residential property for sale in Stewart, TN at 25 Paradise Ln. This 2 bedroom lake view residential property is priced at $174/sqft.

$370,000 25 Paradise Ln, Stewart TN 37175

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,121 SqFt
  • $174.45 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1869144

Description of 25 Paradise Ln, Stewart

Nice open floor plan with scenic view of Kentucky Lake. Imperial commercial gas oven stove with grill. Log fireplace wood and tile flooring. Double boat dock with hydraulic lift.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Mon 03 Dec

Tue 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1869144
  • Price$370,000
  • Sold Price$340,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,121
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address25 Paradise Ln
  • Area80-Houston County
  • SubdivisionLakefront Property
  • CityStewart
  • CountyHouston County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37175

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryTennessee Ridge Elementary
  • MiddleHouston Co Middle School
  • HighHouston Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths3
  • Bedrooms2

Financials

  • Price$370,000

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesAttached - SIDE
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake View
  • PoolNone
  • DockDock on Property

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2017
  • Days on Market110

Property Location for 25 Paradise Ln, Stewart

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2018 at 9:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more