790 River Cliff Ln, Counce - MLS 1867107

This River Cliff home is located at 790 River Cliff Ln in Counce. 1867107 was built in 1990 and has 4 bedrooms

790 River Cliff Ln, Counce - MLS 1867107 Close
Page Summary

$439,900 790 River Cliff Ln, Counce TN 38326

  • 4 Beds
  • 3.5 Bath
  • 2,756 SqFt
  • $159.62 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1867107

Contemporary style residential property for sale in Counce, TN at 790 River Cliff Ln. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $160/sqft.

$439,900 790 River Cliff Ln, Counce TN 38326

  • 4 Beds
  • 3.5 Bath
  • 2,756 SqFt
  • $159.62 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1867107

Description of 790 River Cliff Ln, Counce

Your River life dream home. Up to 5 Bedrooms - Possible Apartment - One of Pickwick Lake's best areas. Private covered marina. A must see for living by the river. Large kitchen with open floor plan. Large living room and bonus recreation or entertainm

Schedule a Tour

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1867107
  • Price$439,900
  • Sold Price$350,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.50
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,756
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address790 River Cliff Ln
  • Area61-Hardin County
  • SubdivisionRiver Cliff
  • CityCounce
  • CountyHardin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38326

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementarySouth Side Elementary
  • MiddleSouth Side Elementary
  • HighHardin County High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Bedrooms4

Financials

  • Price$439,900

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSprinkler
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • ConstructionFrame, Wood Siding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market173

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams - Hood Company

Property Location for 790 River Cliff Ln, Counce

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2018 at 8:59am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more