478 Cub Creek Rd, Indian Mound - MLS 1863066

This Country Living home is located at 478 Cub Creek Rd in Indian Mound. 1863066 was built in 1995 and has 3 bedrooms

478 Cub Creek Rd, Indian Mound - MLS 1863066 Close
Page Summary

$125,000 478 Cub Creek Rd, Indian Mound TN 37058

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,512 SqFt
  • $82.67 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1863066

Other style residential property for sale in Indian Mound, TN at 478 Cub Creek Rd. This 3 bedroom lake view residential property is priced at $83/sqft.

$125,000 478 Cub Creek Rd, Indian Mound TN 37058

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,512 SqFt
  • $82.67 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1863066

Description of 478 Cub Creek Rd, Indian Mound

Peaceful setting on 13 acres and joins CC Wildlife Refuge. Mature timber, water views and private. Maintained manufactured home on permanent foundation, front, back and side patios. Storage basement area--could be built on. Unique property, excellent acreage to hunt on as well.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1863066
  • Price$125,000
  • Sold Price$130,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,512
  • Acres13.00
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleOther
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address478 Cub Creek Rd
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionCountry Living
  • CityIndian Mound
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37058

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDehumidifier, Wood Burning FP
  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Stewart Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$125,000

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake View
  • PoolNone
  • DockNo Dock

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionAluminum Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2017
  • Days on Market115

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Spotlight Properties, Llc

Property Location for 478 Cub Creek Rd, Indian Mound

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2018 at 1:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more