3977 Rippey Lake Road, Mount Pleasant - MLS 1815380

This 93 acre Equestrian Farm home is located at 3977 Rippey Lake Road in Mount Pleasant. 1815380 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

3977 Rippey Lake Road, Mount Pleasant - MLS 1815380 Close
Page Summary

$740,000 3977 Rippey Lake Road, Mount Pleasant TN 38474

  • MLS #: 1815380

Land for sale in Mount Pleasant, TN at 3977 Rippey Lake Road. This land is priced at $7,961/acre.

$740,000 3977 Rippey Lake Road, Mount Pleasant TN 38474

  • MLS #: 1815380

Description of 3977 Rippey Lake Road, Mount Pleasant

Impeccable Equestrian farm with attention to detail that horse lovers will appreciate. New 9 stall barn each with matted stalls, Windows, Automatic Heated Waterers, Auto Misting Spray System for flies, Wash Stall, Tack room, Office with half Bath & Lab.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Mon 03 Dec

Tue 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1815380
  • Price$740,000
  • Sold Price$715,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres92.95
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address3977 Rippey Lake Road
  • Area16-Maury County
  • Subdivision93 acre Equestrian Farm
  • CityMount Pleasant
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38474

School Information

  • ElementaryMt Pleasant Elementary
  • HighMt Pleasant High School

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 4th, 2017
  • Days on Market332
  • ZoningFarm

Financials

  • Price$740,000
  • ZoningFarm

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Middle

Mt. Pleasant Middle Visual Perform. Arts

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pro South Properties

Property Location for 3977 Rippey Lake Road, Mount Pleasant

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2018 at 8:00pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more