0 Vesta Rd., Lebanon - MLS 1811645

This None home is located at 0 Vesta Rd. in Lebanon. 1811645 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Vesta Rd., Lebanon - MLS 1811645 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lebanon, TN at 0 Vesta Rd.. This creek land is priced at $7,687/acre.

Description of 0 Vesta Rd., Lebanon

5.09 ac. lot and 14.41 ac. 5.09 perks for a 2 bed and 14.41 perks for a 4 bed . less hen a mile from McCeary Lane can see the Speedway from Vesta rd. in back yard . UNRESTRICTED land

Schedule a Tour

Tue 13 Nov

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1811645
  • Price$149,900
  • Sold Price$138,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres19.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryWest Wilson Middle School
  • MiddleWest Elementary
  • HighWilson Central High School

Community Information

  • Address0 Vesta Rd.
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityLebanon
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37090

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Days on Market369
  • Zoningresident

Property Location for 0 Vesta Rd., Lebanon

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Vesta Rd., MLS® 1811645, None, Lebanon, 37090

SOLD
1 of 17 images
  • Price: $151,900
  • Sold Price: $145,000
  • 3865 Big Springs Rd
  • MLS #: 1904570
  • City: Lebanon
  • Subdivision: N/A
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Tuckers Cross Roads
  • Middle School: Tuckers Cross Roads
  • High School: Lebanon High School

15 acre tract in highly sought after Wilson County

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2018 at 11:45am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more