4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier - MLS 1810234

This Pebble Brook Estates home is located at 4211 Ironwood Drive in Greenbrier. 1810234 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier - MLS 1810234 Close
Page Summary

$75,000 4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier TN 37073

  • MLS #: 1810234

Land for sale in Greenbrier, TN at 4211 Ironwood Drive. This land is priced at $97,403/acre.

$75,000 4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier TN 37073

  • MLS #: 1810234

Description of 4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Thu 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1810234
  • Price$75,000
  • Sold Price$70,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.77
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address4211 Ironwood Drive
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionPebble Brook Estates
  • CityGreenbrier
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37073

School Information

  • ElementaryCoopertown Elementary
  • MiddleCoopertown Middle
  • HighSpringfield High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Byers & Harvey, Inc.

Financials

  • Price$75,000
  • ZoningR-1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2017
  • Days on Market544
  • ZoningR-1

Property Location for 4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2019 at 1:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more