4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier - MLS 1810234

This Pebble Brook Estates home is located at 4211 Ironwood Drive in Greenbrier. 1810234 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier - MLS 1810234 Close
Page Summary

$75,000 4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier TN 37073

  • MLS #: 1810234

Land for sale in Greenbrier, TN at 4211 Ironwood Drive. This land is priced at $97,403/acre.

$75,000 4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier TN 37073

  • MLS #: 1810234

Description of 4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1810234
  • Price$75,000
  • Sold Price$70,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.77
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address4211 Ironwood Drive
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionPebble Brook Estates
  • CityGreenbrier
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37073

School Information

  • ElementaryCoopertown Elementary
  • MiddleCoopertown Middle
  • HighSpringfield High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Byers & Harvey, Inc.

Financials

  • Price$75,000
  • ZoningR-1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2017
  • Days on Market544
  • ZoningR-1

Property Location for 4211 Ironwood Drive, Greenbrier

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 4211 Ironwood Drive, MLS® 1810234, Pebble Brook Estates, Greenbrier, 37073

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $75,000
  • Sold Price: $75,000
  • 2555 Frank Abernathy Road
  • MLS #: 1887109
  • City: Greenbrier
  • Subdivision: Castelow Farms
  • County: Robertson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Greenbrier Elementary
  • Middle School: Greenbrier Middle School
  • High School: Greenbrier High School

Beautiful 5.0 acre tract on Frank Abernathy Road in Greenbrier! New subdivided lot - property taxes TBD.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2018 at 3:14am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more