21 Elizabeth Ct, Ethridge - MLS 1803395

This Pleasant Valley Place home is located at 21 Elizabeth Ct in Ethridge. 1803395 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

21 Elizabeth Ct, Ethridge - MLS 1803395 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Ethridge, TN at 21 Elizabeth Ct. This land is priced at $21,719/acre.

Description of 21 Elizabeth Ct, Ethridge

Great Location to build your beautiful custom designed home. Easy access to Highway 43. Outside city limits yet only minutes to town. Nice level lot in cul-de-sac. Water & electric is supplied by Lawrenceburg Utility System. Natural Gas is not available

Schedule a Tour

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1803395
  • Price$13,900
  • Sold Price$11,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.64
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address21 Elizabeth Ct
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • SubdivisionPleasant Valley Place
  • CityEthridge
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38456

School Information

  • ElementaryEthridge Elementary
  • MiddleEthridge Elementary
  • HighLawrence Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Financials

  • Price$13,900
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Days on Market385
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 21 Elizabeth Ct, Ethridge

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 21 Elizabeth Ct, MLS® 1803395, Pleasant Valley Place, Ethridge, 38456

SOLD
1 of 7 images
  • Price: $13,900
  • Sold Price: $11,500
  • 17 Elizabeth Ct
  • MLS #: 1803399
  • City: Ethridge
  • Subdivision: Pleasant Valley Place
  • County: Lawrence County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Ethridge Elementary
  • Middle School: Ethridge Elementary
  • High School: Lawrence Co High School

Great Location to build your beautiful custom designed home. Easy access to Highway 43. Outside city limits yet only minutes to town. Nice level lot in cul-de-sac. Water & ...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2018 at 12:44am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more