21 Elizabeth Ct, Ethridge - MLS 1803395

This Pleasant Valley Place home is located at 21 Elizabeth Ct in Ethridge. 1803395 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

21 Elizabeth Ct, Ethridge - MLS 1803395 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Ethridge, TN at 21 Elizabeth Ct. This land is priced at $21,719/acre.

Description of 21 Elizabeth Ct, Ethridge

Great Location to build your beautiful custom designed home. Easy access to Highway 43. Outside city limits yet only minutes to town. Nice level lot in cul-de-sac. Water & electric is supplied by Lawrenceburg Utility System. Natural Gas is not available

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1803395
  • Price$13,900
  • Sold Price$11,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.64
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address21 Elizabeth Ct
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • SubdivisionPleasant Valley Place
  • CityEthridge
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38456

School Information

  • ElementaryEthridge Elementary
  • MiddleEthridge Elementary
  • HighLawrence Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Financials

  • Price$13,900
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 23rd, 2017
  • Days on Market385
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 21 Elizabeth Ct, Ethridge

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 21 Elizabeth Ct, MLS® 1803395, Pleasant Valley Place, Ethridge, 38456

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $13,900
  • Sold Price: $11,500
  • 17 Elizabeth Ct
  • MLS #: 1803399
  • City: Ethridge
  • Subdivision: Pleasant Valley Place
  • County: Lawrence County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Ethridge Elementary
  • Middle School: Ethridge Elementary
  • High School: Lawrence Co High School

Great Location to build your beautiful custom designed home. Easy access to Highway 43. Outside city limits yet only minutes to town. Nice level lot in cul-de-sac. Water & ...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 5:43am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more