0 Jennings Creek Hwy, Whitleyville - MLS 1776214

This none home is located at 0 Jennings Creek Hwy in Whitleyville. 1776214 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Jennings Creek Hwy, Whitleyville - MLS 1776214 Close
Page Summary

$22,900 0 Jennings Creek Hwy, Whitleyville TN 38588

  • MLS #: 1776214

Land for sale in Whitleyville, TN at 0 Jennings Creek Hwy. This creek land is priced at $5,326/acre.

$22,900 0 Jennings Creek Hwy, Whitleyville TN 38588

  • MLS #: 1776214

Description of 0 Jennings Creek Hwy, Whitleyville

Unrestricted 4.3 Acre tract mostly cleared and level with utilities available. Properties joins Jennings Creek and would be perfect for a private camp, vacation cabin, mobile home or anything you desire. Fertile bottom field and scenic.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1776214
  • Price$22,900
  • Sold Price$21,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres4.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address0 Jennings Creek Hwy
  • Area48-Jackson County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityWhitleyville
  • CountyJackson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38588

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 25th, 2016
  • Days on Market497
  • Zoningnone

Financials

  • Price$22,900
  • Zoningnone

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryGainesboro Elementary
  • MiddleJackson County Middle School
  • HighJackson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:First Realty Co.

Property Location for 0 Jennings Creek Hwy, Whitleyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2019 at 9:58pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more