0 Summerfield Lot # 11, Monteagle - MLS 1416253

This Eagles Creek home is located at 0 Summerfield Lot # 11 in Monteagle. 1416253 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Summerfield Lot # 11, Monteagle - MLS 1416253 Close
Page Summary

$10,650 0 Summerfield Lot # 11, Monteagle TN 37356

  • MLS #: 1416253

Land for sale in Monteagle, TN at 0 Summerfield Lot # 11. This land is priced at $7,500/acre.

$10,650 0 Summerfield Lot # 11, Monteagle TN 37356

  • MLS #: 1416253

Description of 0 Summerfield Lot # 11, Monteagle

Lots now available in Eagles Creek a new development now open to build your dream home located with -in Monteagle.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Thu 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1416253
  • Price$10,650
  • Sold Price$10,650
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.42
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address0 Summerfield Lot # 11
  • Area42-Grundy County
  • SubdivisionEagles Creek
  • CityMonteagle
  • CountyGrundy County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37356

School Information

  • ElementaryMonteagle Elementary
  • MiddleMonteagle Elementary
  • HighGrundy Co High School

Financials

  • Price$10,650
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2013
  • Days on Market1899
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 0 Summerfield Lot # 11, Monteagle

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2019 at 7:14am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more