0 Sulphur Springs Rd Murfreesboro TN - MLS #442550

MLS #442550 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Sulphur Springs Rd located in Murfreesboro TN 37129, priced at $6925000, with bedrooms.

0 Sulphur Springs Rd Murfreesboro TN - MLS #442550 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 0 Sulphur Springs Rd. This commercial is priced at $50,000/acre.

Description of 0 Sulphur Springs Rd, Murfreesboro

Prime level acreage on I-840. Land use policy of Rutherford County identifies this as future commercial. Hot spot in Rutherford County. See aerial pic for layout of the property.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #442550
  • Price$6,925,000
  • Acres138.50
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Maples Realty & Auction Co.

Financials

  • Price$6,925,000
  • ZoningAgri

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgri

Property Location for 0 Sulphur Springs Rd, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2018 at 1:47pm CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: