4445 Buchanan Ln Franklin TN - MLS #1854166

MLS #1854166 Official listing information! Development neighborhood - 4445 Buchanan Ln located in Franklin TN 37064, priced at $1190000, with 0 bedrooms.

4445 Buchanan Ln Franklin TN - MLS #1854166 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Franklin, TN at 4445 Buchanan Ln. This land is priced at $14,133/acre.

Description of 4445 Buchanan Ln, Franklin

PRICE REDUCED Over $200,000, Ready To Sell! - Property in Williamson County and Zoned RD1 - Near Successful Ivan Creek & Savage Point Developments - Great Property With Potential For Multiple Homesites! Small Development, Family Compound or Grand Estate.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Feb

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1854166
  • Price$1,190,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres84.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRD1

Financials

  • Price$1,190,000
  • Tax Amount$392
  • ZoningRD1

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 4445 Buchanan Ln, Franklin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2018 at 1:47pm CST.

Related Blog Posts

Finding Family Friendly Real Estate in Franklin, Tennessee

If you are looking for a new luxurious property in the greater Nashville area, a beautiful home in Franklin, Tennessee may fit the bill precisely. Franklin has historically been a secluded but wealthy town, and today the lifestyle you will find in Franklin is little different… It is truly a tranquil community w... read more »

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: