1330 Trotwood Ave Columbia TN - MLS #1850520

MLS #1850520 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1330 Trotwood Ave located in Columbia TN 38401, priced at $396800, with bedrooms.

1330 Trotwood Ave Columbia TN - MLS #1850520 Close
Page Summary

$396,800 1330 Trotwood Ave, Columbia TN 38401
For Sale

  • 2,400 SqFt
  • $165.33 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1850520

Commercial for sale in Columbia, TN at 1330 Trotwood Ave. This commercial is priced at $165/sqft.

$396,800 1330 Trotwood Ave, Columbia TN 38401
For Sale

  • 2,400 SqFt
  • $165.33 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1850520

Description of 1330 Trotwood Ave, Columbia

PHASE 1 & PHASE 2 Environmental Report completed! Location has very high traffic count.Current business thrives at location.Real estate can be purchased w/ or without the business in place.Cold storage,open lobby,work room,office,large paved parking lot w/ long frontage.So much possibility or purchase at current use for a possible great return.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1850520
  • Price$396,800
  • Square Footage2,400
  • Acres0.47
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$396,800
  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 1330 Trotwood Ave, Columbia

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2018 at 2:34pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: