0 Linda Ln Linden TN - MLS #1849458

MLS #1849458 Official listing information! Tree Farm Estates neighborhood - 0 Linda Ln located in Linden TN 37096, priced at $55,000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Linda Ln Linden TN - MLS #1849458 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Linden, TN at 0 Linda Ln. This land is priced at $1,828/acre.

Description of 0 Linda Ln, Linden

30.8 Acres of vacant land ready to be built on. City water is available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1849458
  • Price$55,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres30.08
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$55,000
  • Tax Amount$235
  • ZoningNone
  • RestrictionsDEED

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningNone

Property Location for 0 Linda Ln, Linden

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 8:17am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Linda Ln, Linden, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Linda Ln, Linden, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.