230 Burton Ridge Rd Lancaster TN - MLS #1846303

MLS #1846303 Official listing information! Center Hill Lake neighborhood - 230 Burton Ridge Rd located in Lancaster TN 38569, priced at $60000, with 0 bedrooms.

230 Burton Ridge Rd Lancaster TN - MLS #1846303 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lancaster, TN at 230 Burton Ridge Rd. This land is priced at $100,000/acre.

Description of 230 Burton Ridge Rd, Lancaster

Very Private-Just 1 minute to Center Hill Lake & Marina-Seasonal Lake View-Restaurants & Convience Store nearby too. Near I-40-Nashville-Cookeville.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1846303
  • Price$60,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.60
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningResid

Financials

  • Price$60,000
  • Tax Amount$131
  • ZoningResid

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pilkerton Realtors

Property Location for 230 Burton Ridge Rd, Lancaster

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 230 Burton Ridge Rd, MLS® 1846303, Center Hill Lake, Lancaster, 38569

1 of 5 images
  • Price: $58,000
  • 21 Harbor Dr
  • MLS #: 1726329
  • City: Lancaster
  • Subdivision: Center Hill Lake
  • County: Dekalb County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Smithville Elementary
  • Middle School: Middle School
  • High School: DeKalb Co High School

Gated Community-close to Center Hill Marina-Walking Trails-Playground-near Company Store and Copper Top Restaurant-Sloped Very Buildable Lot-Cove Hollow Bay I

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 7:32pm CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: