1 Mankin Mcknight Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1845080

MLS #1845080 Official listing information! 5.01 Acre Premium Lot neighborhood - 1 Mankin Mcknight located in Murfreesboro TN 37127, priced at $129900, with 0 bedrooms.

1 Mankin Mcknight Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1845080 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 1 Mankin Mcknight. This land is priced at $25,928/acre.

Description of 1 Mankin Mcknight, Murfreesboro

Owner financing available. BEAUTIFUL Rolling 5 acre wooded lot. Soil/Perk sites in place, Water and electric at the road and ready to build your dream home or mini farm. More acreage available. Still accepting back up offers.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1845080
  • Price$129,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeInspection

Community Information

School Information

Additional Information

  • ZoningFarm

Financials

  • Price$129,900
  • Tax Amount$500
  • ZoningFarm

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Middle

Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for 1 Mankin Mcknight, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 7:17am CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: