205 W Commerce St Loretto TN - MLS #1827797

MLS #1827797 Official listing information! Hayes neighborhood - 205 W Commerce St located in Loretto TN 38469, priced at $119000, with bedrooms.

205 W Commerce St Loretto TN - MLS #1827797 Close
Page Summary

Multi-family property for sale in Loretto, TN at 205 W Commerce St. This multi-family property is priced at $119,000.

Description of 205 W Commerce St, Loretto

Formally Dr. Weathers Building--6 apartments in Loretto. Inside may need a little TLC but outside looks great!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1827797
  • Price$119,000
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeMore than 4 Units
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories2
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceGas
  • FloorVinyl

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt5,390

Financials

  • Price$119,000
  • Tax Amount$542
  • Water Paid ByTenant
  • Gas Paid ByTenant
  • Electric Paid ByTenant
  • Zoningmulti

Amenities

  • SewerSewer
  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water MeterIndividual
  • Gas MeterIndividual
  • Electric MeterIndividual

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • Zoningmulti

Property Location for 205 W Commerce St, Loretto

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 10:52am CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: