112 Highway 70 East Dickson TN - MLS #1817901

MLS #1817901 Official listing information! neighborhood - 112 Highway 70 East located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $0, with bedrooms.

112 Highway 70 East Dickson TN - MLS #1817901 Close
Page Summary

$0 112 Highway 70 East, Dickson TN 37055
For Sale

  • 2,160 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1817901

Commercial for sale in Dickson, TN at 112 Highway 70 East. This commercial is priced at $0/sqft.

$0 112 Highway 70 East, Dickson TN 37055
For Sale

  • 2,160 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1817901

Description of 112 Highway 70 East, Dickson

PRIME LOCATION directly in front of Horizon Medical Center. Occupied by Dr. Ward Close since 1987, established eye, cataract, & surgery center, you can be in the hospital in less than 2 minutes.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1817901
  • Square Footage2,160
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Real Estate Center

Financials

  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 112 Highway 70 East, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2018 at 1:18pm CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: