0 Beechwood Rd Bell Buckle TN - MLS #1804186

MLS #1804186 Official listing information! Beechwood Farm neighborhood - 0 Beechwood Rd located in Bell Buckle TN 37020, priced at $50000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Beechwood Rd Bell Buckle TN - MLS #1804186 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Bell Buckle, TN at 0 Beechwood Rd. This pond land is priced at $8,621/acre.

Description of 0 Beechwood Rd, Bell Buckle

Seller motivated. **Reduced** Drive out and take a look. Lot Number 8 with beautiful views. Restricted no mobile homes, no poultry, no swine.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Essential Information

  • MLS® #1804186
  • Price$50,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.80
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information


  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES


  • Price$50,000
  • Tax Amount$207
  • ZoningRES


  • WaterfrontPond
  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceWell
  • Water DescriptionPond

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for 0 Beechwood Rd, Bell Buckle

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 23rd, 2018 at 5:32pm CDT.


Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: