0 Savage Highland Dr Coalmont TN - MLS #1800966

MLS #1800966 Official listing information! Savage Bluffs Subdivision neighborhood - 0 Savage Highland Dr located in Coalmont TN 37313, priced at $54900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Savage Highland Dr Coalmont TN - MLS #1800966 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Coalmont, TN at 0 Savage Highland Dr. This land is priced at $10,958/acre.

Description of 0 Savage Highland Dr, Coalmont

Build your dream home in this get-away retreat. Hiking abound! All wooded with mature hardwoods. Only minutes from Savage Gulf State Park! Priced $33,300 below tax appraisal!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Essential Information

  • MLS® #1800966
  • Price$54,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Hamilton Land & Auction Co.


  • Price$54,900
  • Tax Amount$560
  • ZoningDeed Restr
  • RestrictionsDeed


  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningDeed Restr

Property Location for 0 Savage Highland Dr, Coalmont

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2018 at 3:02am CDT.


Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: