0 Trace Ck Rd White Bluff TN - MLS #1797349

MLS #1797349 Official listing information! Dusty Vally Subd neighborhood - 0 Trace Ck Rd located in White Bluff TN 37187, priced at $32900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Trace Ck Rd White Bluff TN - MLS #1797349 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in White Bluff, TN at 0 Trace Ck Rd. This land is priced at $11,384/acre.

Description of 0 Trace Ck Rd, White Bluff

Nice setting on quiet country road close to town, view of babbling creek across the street. city water and electric available!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1797349
  • Price$32,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres2.89
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningR

Financials

  • Price$32,900
  • Tax Amount$169
  • ZoningR

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 0 Trace Ck Rd, White Bluff

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 1:17am CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: