15 Elm St Hohenwald TN - MLS #1793256

MLS #1793256 Official listing information! neighborhood - 15 Elm St located in Hohenwald TN 38462, priced at $225000, with bedrooms.

15 Elm St Hohenwald TN - MLS #1793256 Close
Page Summary

$225,000 15 Elm St, Hohenwald TN 38462
For Sale

  • 4,400 SqFt
  • $51.14 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1793256

Commercial for sale in Hohenwald, TN at 15 Elm St. This commercial is priced at $51/sqft.

$225,000 15 Elm St, Hohenwald TN 38462
For Sale

  • 4,400 SqFt
  • $51.14 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1793256

Description of 15 Elm St, Hohenwald

Great investment opportunity!50'x80' New Building-(3)12'x12', (2)10'x12' Roll-up doors, 6" concrete floor w/drain, 3-phase power, spray foam closed-cell insulation, plumbed air-lines, gas heat, 16'x32' office w/HVAC. Approx. 1.3 acres.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1793256
  • Price$225,000
  • Square Footage4,400
  • Acres1.30
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial/Warehouse
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-2

Financials

  • Price$225,000
  • ZoningC-2

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Land Of The South Realty

Property Location for 15 Elm St, Hohenwald

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 8:48am CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: