0 Fernvale Fairview TN - MLS #1790393

MLS #1790393 Official listing information! McGehee neighborhood - 0 Fernvale located in Fairview TN 37062, priced at $299000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Fernvale Fairview TN - MLS #1790393 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Fairview, TN at 0 Fernvale. This land is priced at $45,372/acre.

Description of 0 Fernvale, Fairview

Fantastic development property right off Highway 100 in fast-growing Fairview! Zoned RS40 now. Could easily be rezoned for R20. 6" sewer line in front of property. Ask listing agent for more information about adjacent property that is for sale.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRS40

Financials

  • Price$299,000
  • ZoningRS40

Amenities

  • SewerSewer Available
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 0 Fernvale, Fairview

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2018 at 10:33am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: