650 Oak Shadow Dr New Johnsonville TN - MLS #1786300

MLS #1786300 Official listing information! Country Wood Section V neighborhood - 650 Oak Shadow Dr located in New Johnsonville TN 37134, priced at $13995, with 0 bedrooms.

650 Oak Shadow Dr New Johnsonville TN - MLS #1786300 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in New Johnsonville, TN at 650 Oak Shadow Dr. This land is priced at $12,170/acre.

Description of 650 Oak Shadow Dr, New Johnsonville

1.15 acre lot in a beautiful well established neighborhood. If you are looking for a place to build your new home, check this one out!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1786300
  • Price$13,995
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.15
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$13,995
  • Tax Amount$132
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Rushton & Co.

Property Location for 650 Oak Shadow Dr, New Johnsonville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 9:33pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: