14 Bridge Pointe Rd Sparta TN - MLS #1783321

MLS #1783321 Official listing information! Mountain Harbour Pointe IV neighborhood - 14 Bridge Pointe Rd located in Sparta TN 38583, priced at $109000, with 0 bedrooms.

14 Bridge Pointe Rd Sparta TN - MLS #1783321 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Sparta, TN at 14 Bridge Pointe Rd. This lake view land is priced at $95,614/acre.

Description of 14 Bridge Pointe Rd, Sparta

Western Center Hill Lake View parcel on Private Dead-end Road in prestigious community. Security, RiverWatch Golf Course, Hiking Trail, Park, Boat Storage and launching ramp all in this ideal country setting community.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Essential Information

  • MLS® #1783321
  • Price$109,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information


  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes


  • Price$109,000
  • Tax Amount$518
  • ZoningRes
  • Restrictions1,800' min house


  • WaterfrontLake View
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water DescriptionLake View

School Information

Property Location for 14 Bridge Pointe Rd, Sparta

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 21st, 2018 at 2:02am CDT.


Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: