0 Pumpkin Valley Rd Indian Mound TN - MLS #1780216

MLS #1780216 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 0 Pumpkin Valley Rd located in Indian Mound TN 37079, priced at $50000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Pumpkin Valley Rd Indian Mound TN - MLS #1780216 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Indian Mound, TN at 0 Pumpkin Valley Rd. This land is priced at $5,192/acre.

Description of 0 Pumpkin Valley Rd, Indian Mound

this listing contains 4 lots, 059 016.13 059 016.14 059 016.15 and 059 016.16 all 4 lots connected and adjacent to each other.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1780216
  • Price$50,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres9.63
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Financials

  • Price$50,000
  • Tax Amount$66
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 0 Pumpkin Valley Rd, Indian Mound

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 6:17pm CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: