101 Lealand Ln Lebanon TN - MLS #1774851

MLS #1774851 Official listing information! neighborhood - 101 Lealand Ln located in Lebanon TN 37087, priced at $599000, with bedrooms.

101 Lealand Ln Lebanon TN - MLS #1774851 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Lebanon, TN at 101 Lealand Ln. This commercial is priced at $453,788/acre.

Description of 101 Lealand Ln, Lebanon

1.32 ACRES W/ 2100 SQFT HOUSE (CURRENTLY RENTED)*228FT ROAD FRONTAGE*CORNER LOT*ZONED CG*GREAT LOCATION*

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Sun 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1774851
  • Price$599,000
  • Acres1.32
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cumberland Real Estate Llc

Financials

  • Price$599,000
  • ZoningCG

Additional Information

  • ZoningCG

Property Location for 101 Lealand Ln, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 101 Lealand Ln, MLS® 1774851, , Lebanon, 37087

REDUCED
1 of 3 images
  • Price: $595,000
  • 149 S Maple St
  • MLS #: 1923350
  • City: Lebanon
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

This is a 3-building investment portfolio near historic downtown Lebanon, TN! Two of the buildings are connected/on neighboring parcels, and the third is across the street....

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2018 at 9:32am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: