101 Lealand Ln Lebanon TN - MLS #1774851

MLS #1774851 Official listing information! neighborhood - 101 Lealand Ln located in Lebanon TN 37087, priced at $599,000, with bedrooms.

101 Lealand Ln Lebanon TN - MLS #1774851 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Lebanon, TN at 101 Lealand Ln. This commercial is priced at $453,788/acre.

Description of 101 Lealand Ln, Lebanon

1.32 ACRES W/ 2100 SQFT HOUSE (CURRENTLY RENTED)*228FT ROAD FRONTAGE*CORNER LOT*ZONED CG*GREAT LOCATION*

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1774851
  • Price$599,000
  • Acres1.32
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cumberland Real Estate Llc

Financials

  • Price$599,000
  • ZoningCG

Additional Information

  • ZoningCG

Property Location for 101 Lealand Ln, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 5:03am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 101 Lealand Ln, Lebanon, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 101 Lealand Ln, Lebanon, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.