113 Hickory Dr Shelbyville TN - MLS #1771950

MLS #1771950 Official listing information! neighborhood - 113 Hickory Dr located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $150000, with bedrooms.

113 Hickory Dr Shelbyville TN - MLS #1771950 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 113 Hickory Dr. This commercial is priced at $267,857/acre.

Description of 113 Hickory Dr, Shelbyville

2000 foot metal building with office and warehouse.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Essential Information

  • MLS® #1771950
  • Price$150,000
  • Acres0.56
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • ZoningC2


  • Price$150,000
  • ZoningC2


  • RoofMetal

Property Location for 113 Hickory Dr, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 113 Hickory Dr, MLS® 1771950, , Shelbyville, 37160

1 of 5 images
  • Price: $150,000
  • 115 Hickory Dr
  • MLS #: 1771955
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Bedford County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

3312 sq. ft block building with some office and a lot of shop space. Well located.

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2018 at 10:48am CDT.


Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: