462 Old Nashville Hwy, Nw Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1770499

MLS #1770499 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 462 Old Nashville Hwy, Nw located in Murfreesboro TN 37129, priced at $8750, with 0 bedrooms.

462 Old Nashville Hwy, Nw Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1770499 Close
Page Summary

$8,750 462 Old Nashville Hwy, Nw, Murfreesboro TN 37129
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1770499

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 462 Old Nashville Hwy, Nw. This land is priced at $7,955/acre.

$8,750 462 Old Nashville Hwy, Nw, Murfreesboro TN 37129
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1770499

Description of 462 Old Nashville Hwy, Nw, Murfreesboro

SOLD Before Print

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidentia

Financials

  • Price$8,750
  • Tax Amount$71
  • ZoningResidentia

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Elementary

Stewarts Creek Elementary School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cornerstone Realty

Property Location for 462 Old Nashville Hwy, Nw, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 7:17am CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: