1021 Highway 76 (mlk Parkway) Clarksville TN - MLS #1754155

MLS #1754155 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1021 Highway 76 (mlk Parkway) located in Clarksville TN 37043, priced at $775000, with bedrooms.

1021 Highway 76 (mlk Parkway) Clarksville TN - MLS #1754155 Close
Page Summary

$775,000 1021 Highway 76 (mlk Parkway), Clarksville TN 37043
For Sale

  • MLS #: 1754155

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 1021 Highway 76 (mlk Parkway). This commercial is priced at $516,667/acre.

$775,000 1021 Highway 76 (mlk Parkway), Clarksville TN 37043
For Sale

  • MLS #: 1754155

Description of 1021 Highway 76 (mlk Parkway), Clarksville

PRIME COMMERCIAL BUILDING LOT (CORNER OF HWY 76 & NEW SOUTH RD) 320 FT OF RD FRONTAGE ON HWY 76 AT INTERSTATE 24 (Exit 11)! CLEARED, LEVEL & READY TO BUILD! ZONED C-4, PERFECT FOR HOTEL, GAS STATION/CONVENIENCE MKT, RESTAURANT, MEDICAL OFFICE, RETAIL, ETC. TONS OF GROWTH IN THIS AREA, ACROSS FROM THE NEW PUBLIX STORE AND RETAIL AREA BEING BUILT.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Sun 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1754155
  • Price$775,000
  • Acres1.50
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Financials

  • Price$775,000
  • ZoningC-4

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-4

Property Location for 1021 Highway 76 (mlk Parkway), Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2018 at 8:03am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: